Gluten-Free Stuffing

My Thanksgiving guests this year said that this gluten-free stuffing was as good as any they’d ever had!  Since I used pre-made stuffing cubes from Whole Foods, it was as easy as any I’d ever made too!  It made me wonder why I only make stuffing during the holidays.

I used this recipe from wholfoodsmarket.com, substituting more celery instead of carrots, and using a full 4 cups of broth to make the stuffing more moist.  I made it the night before, so that the broth would fully soak into the bread, but you can make it right before baking too.  I increased the baking time to about 45 minutes to give the broth time to cook into the bread.  If you cannot get the pre-made cubes, just make a loaf of gluten-free bread, then cube and toast it.   

Leave a comment

Filed under Holidays, Sides

Leave a comment